Upcoming Events

DateEventMissionaryEmail
07/01 Elsie Birthday (child) Benjamin Cooley - Northwest USA benjamincooley@mwbm.org
07/03 Wedding Anniversary Rusty Guin - Israel rustyguin@gmail.com
07/03 LaDonna Birthday (Child) Mark Holmes - Nigeria holmesfaith@hotmail.com
07/04 Kathryn (Katie) Birthday (Child) David Ballinger - St. Vincent and the Grenadine Islands davidballinger@mwbm.org
07/05 Ron's Birthday Ron Winkler - Croatia rwinkler@mailfence.com
07/05 Wedding Anniversary Michael Hinson - Georgia heart4georgia@gmail.com
07/05 Josh Birthday Joshua Daku - Fiji josh@amissionaryjourney.com
07/06 Eva's Birthday (Spouse) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
07/06 Lucas's Birthday (Child) Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
07/06 Wedding Anniversary Jerry Wyatt III - Tanzania jw@wyatttanzania.com
07/06 Junior Birthday Junior Haley - Belgium juniorhaley@mwbm.org
07/08 Samuel Birthday China See Church Office
07/08 Christa Birthday Tim Simmons - Uruguay tim.simmons@fbmi.org
07/08 Mickey Birthday Mickey Cofer - Mongolia vesselsofhonor@hotmail.com
07/08 Kayren Birthday (Child) Bill Henderson - Guam hendersons4guam@gmail.com
07/08 Sommer Birthday (Child) Laos See Church Office
07/09 Wedding Anniversary Matthew Womack - South Africa womacks2sa@gmail.com
07/09 Emma Birthday (child) Benjamin Cooley - Northwest USA benjamincooley@mwbm.org
07/10 Wedding Anniversary Armenia/Iran See Church Office
07/11 Sandra Birthday Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
07/11 Ghada Birthday Jordan See Church Office
07/12 Hannah Birthday (Child) Junior Haley - Belgium juniorhaley@mwbm.org
07/13 Ana Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
07/14 Emma's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/15 Darath Birthday Laos See Church Office
07/16 Wedding Anniversary Wes Bartley - St. Lucia bartleys2st.lucia@gmail.com
07/17 Frederick's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/17 Jaazaniah Birthday (Child) Mickey Cofer - Mongolia vesselsofhonor@hotmail.com
07/17 Wedding Anniversary Joshua Daku - Fiji josh@amissionaryjourney.com
07/18 Everleigh Birthday (Child) David Ballinger - St. Vincent and the Grenadine Islands davidballinger@mwbm.org
07/19 Wedding Anniversary Jason Caldwell - Seeing Truth Ministries jjcaldwell75@gmail.com
07/19 Wedding Anniversary Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/19 Seth Birthday Cameroon See Church Office
07/20 Caleb Birthday Caleb Garraway - Evangelist - Remnant Ministries calebgarraway@gmail.com
07/20 Elijah Birthday (Child) Pakistan See Church Office
07/21 Paul's Birthday (Child) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/21 Deborah Birthday Brad Wells - Church Planter in Washington, DC brad@gracewaydc.com
07/22 Jim's Birthday Jim Males - Church Planter jmalesbaptist2@aol.com
07/22 Emmalynn Birthday (Child) Tim Simmons - Uruguay tim.simmons@fbmi.org
07/23 Wedding Anniversary Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/23 Wedding Anniversary Roysdean Richards - St. Kitts and Nevis deeno48@hotmail.com
07/24 Jonathan's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/26 Clifford Birthday Clifford Keister - Italy cdk82@yahoo.com
07/26 JoAnn Birthday (Child) Andrew Brown - South Korea andrewbrown121@gmail.com
07/27 Sam's Birthday Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
07/27 Samuel Birthday (Child) Matthew Smith - Columbia smiths2colombia@gmail.com
07/28 Jon's Birthday Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
07/28 Fredrick's Birthday Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/28 Deb's Birthday (Spouse) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
07/28 Anniversary Daniel Akuokoh - Ghana akuokohs2ghana@outlook.com
07/31 Dixie's Birthday (Spouse) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
08/01 Wedding Anniversary Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
08/02 Wedding Anniversary Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
08/02 Mark Birthday Mark Holmes - Nigeria holmesfaith@hotmail.com
08/02 Wedding Anniversary Nathan Patton - Philippines pattonfamilymissions@gmail.com
08/04 Cullen Birthday (child) Matthew Womack - South Africa womacks2sa@gmail.com
08/04 Wedding Anniversary Mark Holmes - Nigeria holmesfaith@hotmail.com
08/04 Jamie Birthday Belarus See Church Office
08/06 Julianna Birthday Caleb Garraway - Evangelist - Remnant Ministries calebgarraway@gmail.com
08/06 Mercy Birthday (Child) Matthew Shields - Aruba mnshields@hotmail.com
08/07 Wedding Anniversary David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
08/07 Wedding Anniversary Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/08 Evan Birthday (Child) Tim Simmons - Uruguay tim.simmons@fbmi.org
08/08 Chris Birthday Chris Thompson - Ecuador chris@teamecuador.org
08/09 Jason's Birthday Jason Caldwell - Seeing Truth Ministries jjcaldwell75@gmail.com
08/10 Ryder Birthday (Child) Cody Sasser - Missionaries to the Jews codysasser@gmail.com
08/11 Declan Birthday Ethan Azwar - Czech Republic theazwars@gmail.com
08/12 Wedding Anniversary Randy Taylor Sr. - Evangelist mtsalem@citynet.net
08/13 Jeff's Birthday Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/13 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Croatia rwinkler@mailfence.com
08/14 Jonathan Birthday (Child) Caleb Garraway - Evangelist - Remnant Ministries calebgarraway@gmail.com
08/15 Gideon's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
08/15 Wedding Anniversary Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
08/15 Karen's Birthday (Spouse) Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
08/15 Dakota Birthday (Child) Brandon Lane - Honduras Brandon@LanestoHonduras.com
08/15 Hudson Birthday (Child) Jacob McKinney - Bolivia mckinneys2bolivia@gmail.com
08/16 Daniel Birthday Daniel Berdine - Nicaragua dberdine@msn.com
08/16 Amanda Birthday Matthew Smith - Columbia smiths2colombia@gmail.com
08/17 Wedding Anniversary Afghanistan/Iran See Church Office
08/17 Nathan Birthday Armenia/Iran See Church Office
08/18 Clint's Birthday Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
08/18 Dolly's Birthday (Spouse) Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
08/18 Elisha Birthday (Child) Tim Lewis - Florida timandbeccalewis@gmail.com
08/19 Lauren Birthday (Child) Jerry Wyatt III - Tanzania jw@wyatttanzania.com
08/20 Brian Birthday (Child) Mark Holmes - Nigeria holmesfaith@hotmail.com
08/21 Rachel Birthday (Child) Belize See Church Office
08/21 Wedding Anniversary Paul Sock - Poland paul.sock@fbmi.org
08/22 Joy Birthday (Child) David Owens - Guayana missionaryowens@gmail.com
08/22 Ruth Birthday Daniel Norwood - Spain danwnorwood@gmail.com
08/23 Courtney Birthday Matthew Womack - South Africa womacks2sa@gmail.com
08/23 Aleah Birthday Gage Gilbert - Greenland sharingChrist2Greenland@gmail.com
08/23 Kaitlin Birthday Cameroon See Church Office
08/23 Wedding Anniversary Keith Blalock - Bulgaria blalockstobulgaria@gmail.com
08/24 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Becca's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Naomi Birthday (Child) David Owens - Guayana missionaryowens@gmail.com
08/24 Haileleul Emiru Birthday Haileleul Emiru - Ethiopia haile.emiru@gmail.com
08/24 Rhoda Birthday Robert Smith - Barbados robert_smithii@email.com
08/25 Wedding Anniversary Germany See Church Office
08/25 Titus Birthday (Child) India See Church Office
08/27 Phil's Birthday Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
08/27 Sarah's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Croatia rwinkler@mailfence.com
08/28 Elin Birthday (Child) Michael Shaver - Iceland shaveroutreach@gmail.com
08/28 Judah Birthday (Child) Matthew Shields - Aruba mnshields@hotmail.com
08/30 Reagan Birthday (Child) Bill Henderson - Guam hendersons4guam@gmail.com
08/31 Jaclynn Birthday Rusty Guin - Israel rustyguin@gmail.com
08/31 Atarah Birthday (Child) Cameroon See Church Office